Reach outto us

Sales

Eastern Uusimaa
& Eastern Helsinki Area

Mika Kasper
+358 41 312 0109
mika.kasper@airfi.fi

International Sales Manager

Petter Kronvall
+358 (0)40 820 8505
petter.kronvall@airfi.fi

Pirkanmaa
& Western Finland
& Northern Finland

Aki Löfgren
+358 (0)40 565 3843
aki.lofgren@airfi.fi

southwest finland
& uusimaa

Toni Paavola
+358 (0)40 768 8773
toni.paavola@airfi.fi

Office

Executive Assistant

Heidi Syri
+358 2 430 3304
heidi.syri@airfi.fi

After-sales service & technical support

Tuukka Toivonen
+358 (0)2 430 3310
tuukka.toivonen@airfi.fi

R&D Manager

Antti Pulkkanen
+358 (0)50 536 1775
antti.pulkkanen@airfi.fi

CEO

Izabella Lundberg
+358 (0)41 502 3321
izabella.lundberg@airfi.fi

Vice President

Jan Lundberg
+358 (0)400 360 630
jan.lundberg@airfi.fi

AIRFI OY AB

Piilipuunkatu 11 21200 Raisio Finland

+358 (0)2 430 3300

info@airfi.fi

Marketing

marketing@airfi.fi

After-sales service

+358 (0)2 430 3310
huolto@airfi.fi






    More than pure air