Ota meihinyhteyttä

Myynti

Muu Suomi

Toni Paavola
+358 (0)40 768 8773
toni.paavola@airfi.fi

Itä-Uusimaa

Raimo Koponen
+358 (0)45 103 1844
raimo.koponen@airfi.fi

Toiminnot

Asiakaspalvelu

Tuukka Toivonen
02 430 3300
tuukka.toivonen@airfi.fi

Vice-President

Jan Lundberg
+358 (0)400 360 630
jan.lundberg@airfi.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Izabella Lundberg
+358 (0)41 502 3321
izabella.lundberg@airfi.fi

R&D Manager

Antti Pulkkanen
+358 (0)50 536 1775
antti.pulkkanen@airfi.fi

AIRFI OY AB

Piilipuunkatu 11
21200 Raisio
Finland

+358 (0)2 430 3300

info@airfi.fi

Huolto & tekninen tuki

02 430 3300
huolto@airfi.fi




More than pure air