Yhteystiedot

Myynti

ITÄ-UUSIMAA

Raimo Koponen
+358 (0)45 103 1844
raimo.koponen@airfi.fi

MUU SUOMI

Toni Paavola
+358 (0)40 768 8773
toni.paavola@airfi.fi

PIRKANMAA
& POHJOIS-SUOMI

Jussi Puranen
+358 (0)40 848 6306
jussi.puranen@atair.fi

ITÄ-SUOMI

Rainer Mannersuo
+358 (0)45 185 0690
rainer.mannersuo@atair.fi

Hallinto

R&D MANAGER

Antti Pulkkanen
+358 (0)50 536 1775
antti.pulkkanen@airfi.fi

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA

Izabella Lundberg
+358 (0)41 502 3321
izabella.lundberg@airfi.fi

VICE-PRESIDENT

Jan Lundberg
+358 (0)400 360 630
jan.lundberg@airfi.fi

AIRFI OY AB

Piilipuunkatu 11
21200 Raisio
Finland

+358 (0)2 430 3300

info@airfi.fi